Landelijk – Eigen Horeca Makelaar

eigen-horeca-makelaar-logo

Eigen Horeca Makelaar B.V.
Dhr. Gert-Jan Mensink
M. 0900-6100100
E. gertjan@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

www.eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

 

makelaars

Friesland
Henk Hosper
Schoterlandseweg
8454 KG   Mildam
M. 06-83211647
friesland@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

Drenthe
Willem Winkel
Beckerstraat 13
7906 CJ   Hoogeveen
M. 06-51200621
drenthe@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

Overijssel
Gerard Kiphardt
Aelosestraat 14
7622 NE   Borne
M. 06-38448844
gerard@eigehorecamakelaar.nl

Gelderland
André Lankveld
Jura 4
7007 LX   Doetinchem
M. 06-29732420
gelderland@eigenhorecamkelaar.nl

Zuid-Holland West
Hein Fles
M. 06-53337815
fles@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

Zeeland
Gert-Jan Mensink
J.P. Coenlaan 7
4562 AJ   Hulst
M. 06-30151304
E. gertjan@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

Midden Limburg
Lars Kockelkoren
Nuinhofstraat 30
6361 BC   Nuth
M. 06-53842001
lars@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

Zuid Limburg
Roger Ravesteijn
Minister Talmastraat 22
6221 VP   Maastricht
M. 06-24119263
roger@eigenhorecamakelaar.nl

 

Object zoeken
Zoeken in aanbod
Onroerend goed - Koop
Onroerend goed - Huur
Exploitatie - Koop

Inloggen forum